Tracey Ivey, Chair


District 7720 Rotary Foundation Committee

(919) 920-7092


Sustaining Members of The Rotary Foundation give $100 annually to the Annual Fund.  

We appreciate your steadfast support!

Please consider making a gift of any size to the Foundation today by giving a check payable to The Rotary Foundation to your club Foundation Chair or Treasurer.  Or you can:

Make a contribution by going to,

or use this form to set up automatic donations - Rotary Direct.

or use this form to write a check and sent your contribution to the Foundation - TRF Contribution Form.



Online Grants Management & Foundation Seminar

Month of November



Important Dates:

MOU and Addendum in DACdb under Grants Tab – Signed by February 1, 2021

(Absolute Deadline in order to qualify for a DG in 2021-2022)


Final Reports for Current Year – Due by March 1, 2021


Grants for upcoming year are entered in DACdb under the Grants Tab – Due by April 1, 2021



Memo of Understanding and Addendum to the Memo of Understanding 

for club's to qualify for grants in the 2021-2022 Year.


Connect to those forms by clicking on the form name above.


District 7720 Foundation Committee Chairs

(For contact info please login to DaCdb)

District Foundation Treasurer: Kimberly Westbrook

Annual Giving Chair: Barbara Bryan

Endowment Fund Chair: Gene Foster

Polio Plus Chair: Bryson Bateman

Paul Harris Society Chair: Connie Jacklic

Grants SubCommittee Chair: Fred Huestis

District Grants Chair: Jim Hardison

Alumni & Peace Programs Chair: PDG Vivian Mott


Monthly Newsletter
District Leaders
District Events

© All content belongs to the Rotary Club of District 7720 unless otherwise specified.
Any and all Rotary marks are the property of Rotary International and their use is permitted by License from Rotary International.
EZ-Website powered by Member Minder Pro © 2003-2024, and its affiliates. All rights reserved.
Privacy Statement | Terms of Use